Surgery Christmas Opening Times:
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8am – 6pm
Thursday 28th December 8am – 6pm
Friday 29th December 8am – 6pm
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 2nd January 8am – 6pm
Thursday 3rd January 8am – 6pm
Friday 5th January 8am – 6pm
Remember if you need urgent care over the holidays,
contact 111 and there will be someone on hand to support you.
Have a lovely Christmas all of you.